What Time Is The Halftime Show

what time is the halftime show
what time is the halftime show

The halftime show is one of the most highly anticipated parts of the Super Bowl. It has become a tradition since the first Super Bowl in 1967, showcasing performances from some of the world’s biggest musical acts. Fans eagerly await this year’s halftime show to see what will be brought to the stage and how it compares to past performances. Here’s everything you need to know about the Super Bowl halftime show.

Who is performing in the 2024 Super Bowl halftime show?

The headline act for this year’s Super Bowl halftime show is the R&B singer and actor, Usher. With over 80 million albums sold and a 30-year music career, Usher has plenty of material to create an amazing performance.

What time is the Super Bowl 2024 halftime show?

The Super Bowl game kicks off at 6:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 p.m. UK / 12:30 a.m. CET. The halftime show is expected to begin at approximately 8 p.m. ET / 1 a.m. UK / 2 a.m. CET. However, please note that these timings are subject to change based on how the first half of the game unfolds.

Super Bowl Halftime Show

How long is the Super Bowl 2024 halftime show?

The halftime show usually lasts between 12-15 minutes, packing in an incredible performance within a short timeframe.

FAQs

Q: Can I watch the Super Bowl halftime show on DAZN?
A: The halftime show is broadcasted during the Super Bowl game itself, which can be watched on various television networks. DAZN is a platform that offers live and on-demand access to NFL games, including the Super Bowl, but it is not specific to the halftime show.

Q: What devices are supported on DAZN?
A: DAZN is available on web browsers at DAZN.com and also has apps available for various TV and streaming devices.

Conclusion

The Super Bowl halftime show is a highly anticipated event that captures the attention of millions of viewers. With Usher as the headline act for the 2024 Super Bowl halftime show, fans can expect an incredible performance. Make sure to tune in at the appropriate time to catch this exciting spectacle. For more information on the Super Bowl and other interesting topics, visit Top Q&A.

YouTube video
what time is the halftime show

Article by Top Q&A

Delve into a wealth of knowledge and insights with Top Q&A. Discover answers to your questions and join our vibrant community of learners today!

Related Post