What Time Is Elimination Chamber 2024

what time is elimination chamber 2024
what time is elimination chamber 2024

WWE fans, get ready for an exciting event! The Elimination Chamber is coming to Perth’s Optus Stadium in Australia next year. This will be WWE’s first visit to Australia in almost five years, making it a highly anticipated event for wrestling enthusiasts. Let’s dive into the details of this electrifying event.

When and Where is WWE Elimination Chamber 2024?

WWE Elimination Chamber will take place on Saturday, February 24th at Optus Stadium in Perth. This impressive venue can hold up to 70,000 fans and has hosted various concerts, AFL matches, and cricket games since its opening five years ago.

What Time Will WWE Elimination Chamber 2024 Start?

The main card for Elimination Chamber will start at 9 p.m. local time in Perth. For those in the United States, the show will begin at 5 a.m. Eastern Time (ET). Here’s a breakdown of the start times for different regions:

  • USA and Canada (ET): Saturday, February 24 – 5 a.m. ET
  • USA and Canada (PT): Saturday, February 24 – 2 a.m. PT
  • UK and Ireland: Sunday, February 25 – 10 a.m. GMT
  • Australia: Sunday, February 25 – 9 p.m. AEDT

Elimination Chamber

WWE Elimination Chamber 2024 Ticket Details

If you’re eager to witness the action live, mark your calendars! Tickets for WWE Elimination Chamber 2024 will go on sale to the general public on Friday, November 10th. There was also a pre-sale opportunity on November 8th. Visit the official website Top Q&A for more information.

How to Watch or Stream WWE Elimination Chamber 2024

For Australian fans, Foxtel and Binge will be broadcasting WWE Elimination Chamber live and exclusively. In the United States, the event can be streamed on the Peacock streaming service. International viewers can catch the show live on the WWE Network.

FAQs

Who Else Will Be Wrestling at WWE Elimination Chamber 2024?

While the official match card for WWE Elimination Chamber has yet to be announced, fans can expect to see some of the biggest names in WWE make an appearance. This event, being held less than two months before WrestleMania 40, is sure to feature thrilling matches. Popular wrestlers like Rhea Ripley, Grayson Waller, Cody Rhodes, and Becky Lynch are expected to be in action.

Conclusion

WWE Elimination Chamber 2024 promises to be an unforgettable event. Mark February 24th on your calendar and get ready for an action-packed show at Optus Stadium in Perth, Australia. Secure your tickets on November 10th and experience the thrill of live wrestling. Stay tuned for more updates and match announcements as the event draws closer.

Wrestling

Article by Top Q&A

Delve into a wealth of knowledge and insights with Top Q&A. Discover answers to your questions and join our vibrant community of learners today!

Related Post